Staff Directory

Janel Gleeson, Esq.
Public Policy Director
jgleeson@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 26

Jennifer Haggerty
Chief Operating Officer
jhaggerty@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 22

Vicki Hoak
Chief Executive Officer
vhoak@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 28

Lauren E. Mishoe
Government Relations Director
lmishoe@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 30

Anna Nisley
Communications Manager
anisley@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 35

Lesya Rohler
Accounting Manager
lrohler@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 27

Christine Wiercinski
Program Coordinator
cwiercinski@pahomecare.org
1-800-382-1211, ext. 21